ABV Credential Holder Directory  

     

    Non-Commercial Use Only

    This directory is intended strictly as a method to locate an ABV for the purpose of securing his or her services, and is not to be used to market products or services to ABV credential holders. Persons violating this restriction by using this directory to contact an ABV for unsolicited commercial purposes may be subject to legal action.

     ALPHABETICAL BY NAME  Browse by State  Browse by Name
    AK
    AL
    AR
    AZ
    CA
    CO
    CT
    DC
    DE
    FL
    GA
    GU
    HI
    IA
    ID
    IL
    IN
    KS
    KY
    LA
    MA
    MD
    ME
    MI
    MN
    MS
    MT
    MO
    NC
    ND
    NE
    NH
    NJ
    NM
    NV
    NY
    OH
    OK
    OR
    PA
    PR
    RI
    SC
    SD
    TN
    TX
    UT
    VA
    VI
    VT
    WA
    WI
    WV
    WY
    International

    A-C
    D-F
    G-H
    I-J
    K-L
    M-N
    O-P
    Q-R
    S-T
    U-V
    W-Z




    Page 1 2 3 4 5 >> Showing results 1 - 10 of 220


    16348d6e-645e-4e3a-9ae7-4594cb506cf8 

    Name
    Primary Email Address
    Firm/CompanyFilterCityFilter
    State
    PhoneFilter
    Barletta Rodriguez, Josebarletta@icepr.com
    Jose M. Barletta Rodriguez
     
    San Juan
    Puerto Rico
    1-787-753-9102 
      
    Hilera Rodriguez, Fernandofernando.hilera@hotmail.com
    Ernst & Young LLP
     
    San Juan
    Puerto Rico
    1-787-759-8212
    Quackenbush, Michaelmike@qhcpa.com
    Quackenbush & Hansen CPAs PLLC
     
    Monroe
    Washington
    1-360-863-8689
    Quigley, Marcmarc.quig@gmail.com
    Sheheen, Hancock & Godwin LLP
     
    Camden
    South Carolina
    1-803-4321424 x 47
    Quinn, Josephjoeq@mmq.com
    McGrail, Merkel, Quinn & Associates
    SCRANTON
    Pennsylvania
    570-9610345
    Quinn, Timothytquinn@bk-cpa.com
    Bansley & Kiener, L.L.P.
    Chicago
    Illinois
    312-263-2700
    Quintero, Ronaldq@rgquintero.com
    R G Quintero & Co
    New York
    New York
    212-3270200
    Raab, Stephensraab@amper.com
    EisnerAmper LLP
    JENKINTOWN
    Pennsylvania
    215-8818109
    Raabe, Marymary.raabe@wegnercpas.com
    Wegner CPAs, LLP
       
    BARABOO
    Wisconsin
    1-608-355-7717
    Rabe, Jamesjgrabe@willamette.com
    Willamette Management Associates
    PORTLAND
    Oregon
    503-243-7505


    Page 1 2 3 4 5 >> Showing results 1 - 10 of 220
    Show results per page


    Copyright © 2006-2014 American Institute of CPAs.