ABV Credential Holder Directory  

 

Non-Commercial Use Only

This directory is intended strictly as a method to locate an ABV for the purpose of securing his or her services, and is not to be used to market products or services to ABV credential holders. Persons violating this restriction by using this directory to contact an ABV for unsolicited commercial purposes may be subject to legal action.

 ALPHABETICAL BY NAME  Browse by State  Browse by Name
AK
AL
AR
AZ
CA
CO
CT
DC
DE
FL
GA
GU
HI
IA
ID
IL
IN
KS
KY
LA
MA
MD
ME
MI
MN
MS
MT
MO
NC
ND
NE
NH
NJ
NM
NV
NY
OH
OK
OR
PA
PR
RI
SC
SD
TN
TX
UT
VA
VI
VT
WA
WI
WV
WY
International

A-C
D-F
G-H
I-J
K-L
M-N
O-P
Q-R
S-T
U-V
W-Z




Page 1 2 3 4 5 >> Showing results 1 - 10 of 249


16348d6e-645e-4e3a-9ae7-4594cb506cf8 

Name
Primary Email Address
Firm/CompanyFilterCityFilter
State
PhoneFilter
Barletta Rodriguez, Josebarletta@icepr.com
Jose M. Barletta Rodriguez
 
San Juan
Puerto Rico
1-787-753-9102 
  
Hilera Rodriguez, Fernandofernando.hilera@hotmail.com
Ernst & Young LLP
 
San Juan
Puerto Rico
1-787-759-8212
Kelly, Jamesjim@jimkellycpa.com
James L Kelly CPA
   
Tustin
California
 1-714-669-8200
Mouton Riff, Lornalriff@jaffeclemens.com
Jaffe and Clemens
   
Beverly Hills
California
1-310-550-7477 x 236
Quackenbush, Michaelmike@qhcpa.com
Quackenbush & Hansen CPAs PLLC
 
Monroe
Washington
1-360-863-8689
Queen, Yaelymq626@gmail.com
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
   
New York
New York
1-646-6597772
Quigley, Marcmarc.quig@gmail.com
Sheheen, Hancock & Godwin LLP
 
Camden
South Carolina
1-803-4321424 x 47
Quinn, Jeffreyjquinn@gsg-cpa.com
Gorfine, Schiller & Gardyn, P.A.
   
Owings Mills
Maryland
 1-410-5176852
Quinn, Josephjoeq@mmq.com
McGrail, Merkel, Quinn & Associates
SCRANTON
Pennsylvania
570-9610345
Quinn, Timothytquinn@bk-cpa.com
Bansley & Kiener, L.L.P.
Chicago
Illinois
312-263-2700


Page 1 2 3 4 5 >> Showing results 1 - 10 of 249
Show results per page


Copyright © 2006-2016 American Institute of CPAs.