ABV Credential Holder Directory  

     

    Non-Commercial Use Only

    This directory is intended strictly as a method to locate an ABV for the purpose of securing his or her services, and is not to be used to market products or services to ABV credential holders. Persons violating this restriction by using this directory to contact an ABV for unsolicited commercial purposes may be subject to legal action.

     OKLAHOMA             Browse by State  Browse by Name

    AK
    AL
    AR
    AZ
    CA
    CO
    CT
    DC
    DE
    FL
    GA
    GU
    HI
    IA
    ID
    IL
    IN
    KS
    KY
    LA
    MA
    MD
    ME
    MI
    MN
    MS
    MT
    MO
    NC
    ND
    NE
    NH
    NJ
    NM
    NV
    NY
    OH
    OK
    OR
    PA
    PR
    RI
    SC
    SD
    TN
    TX
    UT
    VA
    VI
    VT
    WA
    WI
    WV
    WY
    International

    A-C
    D-F
    G-H
    I-J
    K-L
    M-N
    O-P
    Q-R
    S-T
    U-V
    W-Z




    Page 1 2 3 4 5 >> Showing results 1 - 10 of 51


    508911a4-97ed-46ff-b671-a25ba6b94cf3 

    Name
    Primary Email Address
    Firm/CompanyFilterCityFilter
    State
    PhoneFilter
    Anderson, Lisalisaandersoncpa@gmail.com
    Weikel, Johnson, Parris & Rouse, PLLP
    Collinsville
    Oklahoma
    918-7243600
    Bailey, Markmark.bailey@wktw.net
    Woodrum, Kemendo, Tate & Westemeir, PLLC
    TULSA
    Oklahoma
    918-712-1998
    Beaucourt, Kimberlykbeaucourt@bkd.com
    BKD, LLP
    OKLAHOMA CITY
    Oklahoma
    405-842-7977
    Beelman, Greggreg_beelman@yahoo.com
    Smedlund and Company, P. C.
       
    OKLAHOMA CITY
    Oklahoma
     1-806-433-7125 
      

    Blodgett, Ralphtedb@cpagray.com
    Gray, Blodgett, & Company, PLLC
    NORMAN
    Oklahoma
    405-360-5533
    Brim, Christiancbrim@coregroupus.com
    Stanfield & Brim, P.C.
    OKLAHOMA CITY
    Oklahoma
    405-720-1244
    Carlson, Thomastom.carlson@okccfo.com
    Core Business Advisors PLLC
     
    OKLAHOMA CITY
    Oklahoma
     1-405-202-7792
    Castleberry, Robertrccpa@castleberrycpa.com
    Castleberry & Associates PC
    NORMAN
    Oklahoma
    405-364-5830
    Crisp, Michaelscrisp@trustok.com
    The Trust Company of Oklahoma
     
    Tulsa
    Oklahoma
     1-918-744-0553
    Cumbey, Terryterry@cckcpa.com
    Curzon, Cumbey & Kunkel, PLLC
    TULSA
    Oklahoma
    918-491-4036


    Page 1 2 3 4 5 >> Showing results 1 - 10 of 51
    Show results per page


    Copyright © 2006-2014 American Institute of CPAs.