ABV Credential Holder Directory  

 

Non-Commercial Use Only

This directory is intended strictly as a method to locate an ABV for the purpose of securing his or her services, and is not to be used to market products or services to ABV credential holders. Persons violating this restriction by using this directory to contact an ABV for unsolicited commercial purposes may be subject to legal action.

 OHIO             Browse by State  Browse by Name

AK
AL
AR
AZ
CA
CO
CT
DC
DE
FL
GA
GU
HI
IA
ID
IL
IN
KS
KY
LA
MA
MD
ME
MI
MN
MS
MT
MO
NC
ND
NE
NH
NJ
NM
NV
NY
OH
OK
OR
PA
PR
RI
SC
SD
TN
TX
UT
VA
VI
VT
WA
WI
WV
WY
International

A-C
D-F
G-H
I-J
K-L
M-N
O-P
Q-R
S-T
U-V
W-Z




Page 1 2 3 4 5 >> Showing results 1 - 10 of 191


b286020a-6152-4d32-b314-63bbbd417226 

Name
Primary Email Address
Firm/CompanyFilterCityFilter
State
PhoneFilter
Anspach, Jeffreyjanspach@anspachco.com
Anspach & Company PLC
   
Columbia Station
Ohio
 1-440-236-6208
Aumiller, Rosanneraumiller@bbppartners.com
BBP Partners
CLEVELAND
Ohio
216-9211741
Babienco, LynellLynell.Babienco@khnetwork.org
Kettering Health Network
 
MIAMISBURG
Ohio
1-937-384-4559
Barger, Stephensbarger@swindonspringer.com
Swindon Springer & Company Inc.
 
Tipp City
Ohio
 1-937-667-7771
Barnthouse, Williambillb@cpabc.com
Barnthouse & Cornett, CPAs, Ltd.
HAMILTON
Ohio
513-7388038
Barta, Timothytim@smithbarta.com
Smith,Barta & Company
CANTON
Ohio
330-477-1075
Baum, Lewislbaum@ssandg.com
SS&G Financial Services
CLEVELAND
Ohio
440-248-8787
Belt, Ryanrbelt@burkecpa.com
Burke & Schindler, P.L.L.
Cincinnati
Ohio
513-3491372
Bianco, Kellykbianco@strategicvaluationgroup.net
Strategic Valuation Group
WARREN
Ohio
-
Bigrigg, Michaelmichael.bigrigg@gmail.com
Skoda Minotti
   
Cleveland
Ohio
1-440-449-6800


Page 1 2 3 4 5 >> Showing results 1 - 10 of 191
Show results per page


Copyright © 2006-2016 American Institute of CPAs.