ABV Credential Holder Directory  

     

    Non-Commercial Use Only

    This directory is intended strictly as a method to locate an ABV for the purpose of securing his or her services, and is not to be used to market products or services to ABV credential holders. Persons violating this restriction by using this directory to contact an ABV for unsolicited commercial purposes may be subject to legal action.

     NEW YORK              Browse by State  Browse by Name

    AK
    AL
    AR
    AZ
    CA
    CO
    CT
    DC
    DE
    FL
    GA
    GU
    HI
    IA
    ID
    IL
    IN
    KS
    KY
    LA
    MA
    MD
    ME
    MI
    MN
    MS
    MT
    MO
    NC
    ND
    NE
    NH
    NJ
    NM
    NV
    NY
    OH
    OK
    OR
    PA
    PR
    RI
    SC
    SD
    TN
    TX
    UT
    VA
    VI
    VT
    WA
    WI
    WV
    WY
    International

    A-C
    D-F
    G-H
    I-J
    K-L
    M-N
    O-P
    Q-R
    S-T
    U-V
    W-Z




    Page 1 2 3 4 5 >> Showing results 1 - 10 of 220


    a02d30cc-ca1c-4af5-abe7-7b6f44fe4430 

    Name
    Primary Email Address
    Firm/CompanyFilterCityFilter
    State
    PhoneFilter

     

     

    New York
    -
     Rivory, Sylvainsylvain.rivory@weisermazars.com
    WeiserMazars LLP
       
    New York
    New York
    1-212-375-6833
    Aaron, Markmark.aaron@weisermazars.com
    WeiserMazars LLP
    NEW HYDE PARK
    New York
    Abadi, Indahiabadi@hrrllp.com
    Holtz Rubenstein Reminick LLP
    MELVILLE
    New York
    631-719-3456
    Allen, Williamwallen@briscon.com
    Lumsden & McCormick, LLP
     
    Buffalo
    New York
     1-716-856-3300
    Ambrey, Thomasbvguru@optonline.net
    Temporarily Left Workforce
    NEW CITY
    New York
    845-634-1887
    Ammirati, Josephjoe@goklg.com
    Klein, Liebman & Gresen, LLC
    SYOSSET
    New York
    516-364-3232
    Aronow, Michaelmichael.aronow@eisneramper.com
    EisnerAmper LLP
    NEW YORK
    New York
    212-891-4170
    Basile, Lauralaura.basile@anchin.com
     Anchin, Block & Anchin LLP
     
    New York
    New York
    212-863-1315
    Beer, Rogerrbeer@greenseiftercpas.com
    Green & Seifter CPAs PLLC
    Syracuse
    New York
    315-4221391


    Page 1 2 3 4 5 >> Showing results 1 - 10 of 220
    Show results per page


    Copyright © 2006-2014 American Institute of CPAs.