ABV Credential Holder Directory  

 

Non-Commercial Use Only

This directory is intended strictly as a method to locate an ABV for the purpose of securing his or her services, and is not to be used to market products or services to ABV credential holders. Persons violating this restriction by using this directory to contact an ABV for unsolicited commercial purposes may be subject to legal action.

 NEW YORK              Browse by State  Browse by Name

AK
AL
AR
AZ
CA
CO
CT
DC
DE
FL
GA
GU
HI
IA
ID
IL
IN
KS
KY
LA
MA
MD
ME
MI
MN
MS
MT
MO
NC
ND
NE
NH
NJ
NM
NV
NY
OH
OK
OR
PA
PR
RI
SC
SD
TN
TX
UT
VA
VI
VT
WA
WI
WV
WY
International

A-C
D-F
G-H
I-J
K-L
M-N
O-P
Q-R
S-T
U-V
W-Z




Page 1 2 3 4 5 >> Showing results 1 - 10 of 290


a02d30cc-ca1c-4af5-abe7-7b6f44fe4430 

Name
Primary Email Address
Firm/CompanyFilterCityFilter
State
PhoneFilter
Aaron, Markmark.aaron@weisermazars.com
WeiserMazars LLP
NEW HYDE PARK
New York
Abadi, Indahiabadi@hrrllp.com
Holtz Rubenstein Reminick LLP
MELVILLE
New York
631-719-3456
Allen, Williamwallen@briscon.com
Lumsden & McCormick, LLP
 
Buffalo
New York
 1-716-856-3300
Ambrey, Thomasbvguru@optonline.net
Temporarily Left Workforce
NEW CITY
New York
845-634-1887
Ammirati, Josephjoe@goklg.com
Klein, Liebman & Gresen, LLC
SYOSSET
New York
516-364-3232
Appiah, Kwabinakappiah@ncheng.com
N. Cheng & Co., PC
 
New York
New York
 1-212-785-0100
Aronow, Michaelmichael.aronow@eisneramper.com
EisnerAmper LLP
NEW YORK
New York
212-891-4170
Baer, Dannieldannielbaer@gmail.com
Riverstone Holdings LLC
   
New York
New York
 1-212-271-2961
Baliban, Jeffreyjbaliban@alvarezandmarsal.com
Alvarez & Marsal
   
New York
New York
 1-203-2219249 
  

Barton, Lorrainelbarton@adventvalue.com
Advent Valuation Advisors
   
Orange
New York
1-845-440-8172 
  


Page 1 2 3 4 5 >> Showing results 1 - 10 of 290
Show results per page


Copyright © 2006-2016 American Institute of CPAs.