ABV Credential Holder Directory  

 

Non-Commercial Use Only

This directory is intended strictly as a method to locate an ABV for the purpose of securing his or her services, and is not to be used to market products or services to ABV credential holders. Persons violating this restriction by using this directory to contact an ABV for unsolicited commercial purposes may be subject to legal action.

 MISSISSIPPI              Browse by State  Browse by Name

AK
AL
AR
AZ
CA
CO
CT
DC
DE
FL
GA
GU
HI
IA
ID
IL
IN
KS
KY
LA
MA
MD
ME
MI
MN
MS
MT
MO
NC
ND
NE
NH
NJ
NM
NV
NY
OH
OK
OR
PA
PR
RI
SC
SD
TN
TX
UT
VA
VI
VT
WA
WI
WV
WY
International

A-C
D-F
G-H
I-J
K-L
M-N
O-P
Q-R
S-T
U-V
W-Z




Page 1 2 3 4 5 Showing results 1 - 10 of 47


b5160aa1-4644-486a-bad8-6595e29c0c5b 

Name
Primary Email Address
Firm/CompanyFilterCityFilter
State
PhoneFilter
Alexander, Robertrobert.alexander@horne-llp.com
Horne LLP
RIDGELAND
Mississippi
601-326-1041
Anderson, Gregorygreg.anderson@horne-llp.com
Horne LLP
HATTIESBURG
Mississippi
601-264-7391
Angle, Jamesjames.angle@hotmail.com
James Angle
JACKSON
Mississippi
601-750-7110
Bemis, Annabemis@bkd.com
BKD, LLP
JACKSON
Mississippi
601-948-6700
Bernard, Lisalbernard@koerbercompany.com
The Koerber Company, P.A. 
 
HATTIESBURG
Mississippi
1-601-583-1000
Bernard, Lisalbernard@koerbercompany.com
The Koerber Company, P.A. 
    

 
HATTIESBURG
Mississippi
 1-601-583-1000
Bivins, Jelbertbivins@juno.com
Montgomery and Bivins
JACKSON
Mississippi
601-352-2036
Blumentritt, Rudolfrud.blumentritt@horne-llp.com
Horne LLP
Hattiesburg
Mississippi
601-268-1040
Britton, Samuelsam@cpabritton.com
Samuel F. Britton, CPA
Laurel
Mississippi
601-4269696
Burkes, Jimmyjburkes@hrbccpa.com
Haddox Reid Burkes & Calhoun PLLC
Jackson
Mississippi
601-948-2924


Page 1 2 3 4 5 Showing results 1 - 10 of 47
Show results per page


Copyright © 2006-2016 American Institute of CPAs.