ABV Credential Holder Directory  

 

Non-Commercial Use Only

This directory is intended strictly as a method to locate an ABV for the purpose of securing his or her services, and is not to be used to market products or services to ABV credential holders. Persons violating this restriction by using this directory to contact an ABV for unsolicited commercial purposes may be subject to legal action.

 KANSAS              Browse by State  Browse by Name

AK
AL
AR
AZ
CA
CO
CT
DC
DE
FL
GA
GU
HI
IA
ID
IL
IN
KS
KY
LA
MA
MD
ME
MI
MN
MS
MT
MO
NC
ND
NE
NH
NJ
NM
NV
NY
OH
OK
OR
PA
PR
RI
SC
SD
TN
TX
UT
VA
VI
VT
WA
WI
WV
WY
International

A-C
D-F
G-H
I-J
K-L
M-N
O-P
Q-R
S-T
U-V
W-Z




Page 1 2 3 4 Showing results 1 - 10 of 36


164ca4cc-9571-4594-871b-c3fc7e2e42bc 

Name
Primary Email Address
Firm/CompanyFilterCityFilter
State
PhoneFilter
Barberich, Georgembarberich@marksnelsoncpa.com
Marks Nelson Vohland Campbell Radetic LLC
OVERLAND PARK
Kansas
913-498-9000
Block, Johnjohnblock@valuebus.com
OLATHE
Kansas
913-236-4088
Buchholz, Daviddave@ritchiecorp.com
Ritchie Corp
WICHITA
Kansas
316-4130015
Casale, Carolccasale@mizehouser.com
Mize, Houser & Company, P. A.
TOPEKA
Kansas
785-234-5573
Cooper, Jamesjay@kscpa.com
Kirkpatrick, Sprecker & Company, LLP
Wichita
Kansas
316-685-1411
Cox, Kennethkcox@acordpa.com
Acord Cox & Company
LENEXA
Kansas
913-541-1993
Engle, Charleschuck@cwengle.com
Charles W. Engle, CPA/ABV/CBI
WICHITA
Kansas
316-214-3203
Fama, Katrinakatrina.s.fama@hotmail.com
Moss Adams LLP
   
Overland Park
Kansas
1-316-6099190 
  
Fredrickson, Stevenstratcopy@gmail.com
Midland Group
 
LAWRENCE
Kansas
1-785-8409676
Freeman, Garygary.freeman@rcmcpa.com
Regier Carr & Monroe LLP
WICHITA
Kansas
316-264-2335


Page 1 2 3 4 Showing results 1 - 10 of 36
Show results per page


Copyright © 2006-2016 American Institute of CPAs.