ABV Credential Holder Directory  

 

Non-Commercial Use Only

This directory is intended strictly as a method to locate an ABV for the purpose of securing his or her services, and is not to be used to market products or services to ABV credential holders. Persons violating this restriction by using this directory to contact an ABV for unsolicited commercial purposes may be subject to legal action.

 HAWAII              Browse by State  Browse by Name

AK
AL
AR
AZ
CA
CO
CT
DC
DE
FL
GA
GU
HI
IA
ID
IL
IN
KS
KY
LA
MA
MD
ME
MI
MN
MS
MT
MO
NC
ND
NE
NH
NJ
NM
NV
NY
OH
OK
OR
PA
PR
RI
SC
SD
TN
TX
UT
VA
VI
VT
WA
WI
WV
WY
International

A-C
D-F
G-H
I-J
K-L
M-N
O-P
Q-R
S-T
U-V
W-Z




Page 1 2 Showing results 1 - 10 of 19


a1412a57-07c2-4ea8-aee5-be8413fcd20d 

Name
Primary Email Address
Firm/CompanyFilterCityFilter
State
PhoneFilter
Bowen, Danieldan@bhhcpa.net
Bowen Hunsaker Hirai, CPA's, P. C.
HONOLULU
Hawaii
808-526-2020
Hirai, Craigcraig@bhhcpa.net
Bowen Hunsaker Hirai, CPA's, P. C.
HONOLULU
Hawaii
808-373-9909
Hirai, Craigcraigkhirai@gmail.com
Bowen Hunsaker & Company, Certified Public Accountants, A Professional Corporation
   
HONOLULU
Hawaii
1-808-373-9909 
  

Hunsaker, Markmark@bhhcpa.net
Bowen Hunsaker Hirai, CPA's, P. C.
HONOLULU
Hawaii
808-526-2020
Jones, Kipjoneskip@msn.com
Kip Jones
Honolulu
Hawaii
808-395-0425
Kemp, Eddyenkemp@hawaii.rr.com
E. N. Kemp and Associates
Kaneohe
Hawaii
808-2399300
Kemp, Eddyenkemp@hawaii.rr.com
E. N. Kemp and Associates
 
KANEOHE
Hawaii
 1-808-239-9300
Kemp, Eddyenkemp@hawaii.rr.com
E. N. Kemp and Associates
   
KANEOHE
Hawaii
 1-808-239-9300
Kuba, Garygkuba@gmkconsulting.com
GMK Consulting
HONOLULU
Hawaii
808-531-5512
Kudo, Franklinfkudo@hawaii.edu
University of Hawaii - West O'ahu
Honolulu
Hawaii
808-540-3204


Page 1 2 Showing results 1 - 10 of 19
Show results per page


Copyright © 2006-2016 American Institute of CPAs.