ABV Credential Holder Directory  

     

    Non-Commercial Use Only

    This directory is intended strictly as a method to locate an ABV for the purpose of securing his or her services, and is not to be used to market products or services to ABV credential holders. Persons violating this restriction by using this directory to contact an ABV for unsolicited commercial purposes may be subject to legal action.

     GEORGIA              Browse by State  Browse by Name

    AK
    AL
    AR
    AZ
    CA
    CO
    CT
    DC
    DE
    FL
    GA
    GU
    HI
    IA
    ID
    IL
    IN
    KS
    KY
    LA
    MA
    MD
    ME
    MI
    MN
    MS
    MT
    MO
    NC
    ND
    NE
    NH
    NJ
    NM
    NV
    NY
    OH
    OK
    OR
    PA
    PR
    RI
    SC
    SD
    TN
    TX
    UT
    VA
    VI
    VT
    WA
    WI
    WV
    WY
    International

    A-C
    D-F
    G-H
    I-J
    K-L
    M-N
    O-P
    Q-R
    S-T
    U-V
    W-Z




    Page 1 2 3 4 5 >> Showing results 1 - 10 of 95


    46db2800-a118-4616-b9e7-e79605c03da5 

    Name
    Primary Email Address
    Firm/CompanyFilterCityFilter
    State
    PhoneFilter
    Abercrombie, Robertrra@apbcpa.com
    Allen, Pritchett & Bassett, LLP
    TIFTON
    Georgia
    229-382-6960
    Adams, DavidDavid@AdamsCapital.com
    Adams Capital, Inc.
    ATLANTA
    Georgia
    770-432-0308
    Ahart, Michaelmwa@ahartcpa.com
    Ahart & Associates
    FAYETTEVILLE
    Georgia
    770-461-6077
    Akridge,Donakridge_d@citadelwealthcare.com
    Citadel Professional Services, LLC
     
    Kennesaw
    Georgia
    1-770-952-6707
    Alvarez, Christopherchris.n.alvarez@gmail.com
    KPMG LLP
       
    Atlanta
    Georgia
    1-404-222-3445
    Azar, Marcmazar@smith-howard.com
    Smith & Howard, P. C.
    ATLANTA
    Georgia
    404-4019501
    Bankston, G.jbankston@mmmcpa.com
    McNair McLemore Middlebrooks & Co LLP
    MACON
    Georgia
    478-746-6277
    Bernstein, Johnrick@rrbcpa.com
    Robinson, Rabinowitz & Bernstein, P. C.
       
    Atlanta
    Georgia
     1-404-255-0200 x 202 
      

    Black, Williambillblack@mindspring.com
    Case Western Reserve University
    SANDY SPRINGS
    Georgia
    770-698-8020
    Bowen, Charlesben@bowen-group.com
    Ben Bowen III
    ATLANTA
    Georgia
    770-828-0077


    Page 1 2 3 4 5 >> Showing results 1 - 10 of 95
    Show results per page


    Copyright © 2006-2014 American Institute of CPAs.