ABV Credential Holder Directory  

     

    Non-Commercial Use Only

    This directory is intended strictly as a method to locate an ABVfor the purpose of securing his or her services, and is not to be used to market products or services to ABV credential holders. Persons violating this restriction by using this directory to contact an ABV for unsolicited commercial purposes may be subject to legal action.

     FLORIDA              Browse by State  Browse by Name

    AK
    AL
    AR
    AZ
    CA
    CO
    CT
    DC
    DE
    FL
    GA
    GU
    HI
    IA
    ID
    IL
    IN
    KS
    KY
    LA
    MA
    MD
    ME
    MI
    MN
    MS
    MT
    MO
    NC
    ND
    NE
    NH
    NJ
    NM
    NV
    NY
    OH
    OK
    OR
    PA
    PR
    RI
    SC
    SD
    TN
    TX
    UT
    VA
    VI
    VT
    WA
    WI
    WV
    WY
    International

    A-C
    D-F
    G-H
    I-J
    K-L
    M-N
    O-P
    Q-R
    S-T
    U-V
    W-Z




    Page 1 2 3 4 5 >> Showing results 1 - 10 of 283


    11a9db20-507c-4d9b-9b7a-dc1afc8f0d3d 

    Name
    Primary Email Address
    Firm/CompanyFilterCityFilter
    State
    PhoneFilter
    Aguirre, Mirthamga@mga-consultants.com
    MGA Accountants & Consultants, Inc.
    MIAMI
    Florida
    305-860-8340
    Altizer, Raymondraltizer@ka-co.com
    Keith Altizer & Co., P. A.
    Maitland
    Florida
    407-539-1188
    Altizer, Raymond Kkaltizer@ka-co.com
    Keith Altizer & Co., P. A.
    Maitland
    Florida
    407-539-1188
    Amador, Antoniotamador@sueirasandamador.com
    Sueiras & Amador, CPAs
    MIAMI
    Florida
    305-279-7655
    Anderson, Jamesranderson@dbmscpa.com
    Divine, Blalock, Martin & Sellari, P.A.
    WEST PALM BEACH
    Florida
    -
    Anderson, Lauralea001@juno.com
    Nicholson, Reeder & Reynolds, PA
       
    Gulf Breeze
    Florida
    1-850-269-0100
    Andrews, Thomastom@avmaraccounting.com
    AvMar Accounting Services Inc.
       
    FORT LAUDERDALE
    Florida
    1-954-764-0404 
      

    Appelrouth, Stewartstewart@appelrouth.com
    Appelrouth, Farah & Co.
    CORAL GABLES
    Florida
    305-444-0999
    Argiz, Antoniomfernandez@mbafcpa.com
    Morrison, Brown, Argiz & Farra, LLC
    MIAMI
    Florida
    305-373-5500
    Avener, Leslieleslie.j.avener@irs.gov
    Internal Revenue Service
    Jacksonville
    Florida
    904-3968218


    Page 1 2 3 4 5 >> Showing results 1 - 10 of 283
    Show results per page


    Copyright © 2006-2014 American Institute of CPAs.