ABV Credential Holder Directory  

     

    Non-Commercial Use Only

    This directory is intended strictly as a method to locate an ABV for the purpose of securing his or her services, and is not to be used to market products or services to ABV credential holders. Persons violating this restriction by using this directory to contact an ABV for unsolicited commercial purposes may be subject to legal action.

     DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA              Browse by State  Browse by Name
    AK
    AL
    AR
    AZ
    CA
    CO
    CT
    DC
    DE
    FL
    GA
    GU
    HI
    IA
    ID
    IL
    IN
    KS
    KY
    LA
    MA
    MD
    ME
    MI
    MN
    MS
    MT
    MO
    NC
    ND
    NE
    NH
    NJ
    NM
    NV
    NY
    OH
    OK
    OR
    PA
    PR
    RI
    SC
    SD
    TN
    TX
    UT
    VA
    VI
    VT
    WA
    WI
    WV
    WY
    International

    A-C
    D-F
    G-H
    I-J
    K-L
    M-N
    O-P
    Q-R
    S-T
    U-V
    W-Z




    Page 1 2 Showing results 1 - 10 of 19


    0243b4d3-046b-4263-af6c-908e959b45e6 

    Name
    Primary Email Address
    Firm/CompanyFilterCityFilter
    State
    PhoneFilter
    Baur,MelissaMelissa.Baur@us.gt.com
    Washington
    District of Columbia
    202-333-1698
    Ebel, Robertrobertm.ebel@gmail.com
    US Department of the Treasury
       
    Washington
    District of Columbia
     1-970-214-0512 
      

    Estabrook, JosephJestabrook@invotex.com
    Invotex Group
    WASHINGTON
    District of Columbia
    301-814-7648
    Fannon, Thomastfannon@alixpartners.com
    Washington
    District of Columbia
     1-202-756-9000
    Filer, Marcmarc.filer@gmail.com
    PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
    Washington
    District of Columbia
    440-2633174
    Gardemal, Josephjgardemal@alvarezandmarsal.com
    Alvarez & Marsal LLC
    Washington
    District of Columbia
    -
    Gonzalez, Lilliamlillycpa@gmail.com
    FDIC
       
    WASHINGTON
    District of Columbia
     1-609-860-6750
    Goodman, Barrybarry@goodmancpas.com
    Advanced Valuation Analytics Ltd
    WASHINGTON
    District of Columbia
    202-2962777
    Hilpert, Annahilpert@gmail.com
    Wiley Rein & Fielding
       
    Washington
    District of Columbia
    1-202-7197512
    Lundelius, Charlescharles.lundelius@fticonsulting.com
    FTI Consulting Inc
    WASHINGTON
    District of Columbia
    301-654-0681


    Page 1 2 Showing results 1 - 10 of 19
    Show results per page


    Copyright © 2006-2014 American Institute of CPAs.