ABV Credential Holder Directory  

 

Non-Commercial Use Only

This directory is intended strictly as a method to locate an ABV for the purpose of securing his or her services, and is not to be used to market products or services to ABV credential holders. Persons violating this restriction by using this directory to contact an ABVfor unsolicited commercial purposes may be subject to legal action.

 CONNECTICUT            Browse by State  Browse by Name

AK
AL
AR
AZ
CA
CO
CT
DC
DE
FL
GA
GU
HI
IA
ID
IL
IN
KS
KY
LA
MA
MD
ME
MI
MN
MS
MT
MO
NC
ND
NE
NH
NJ
NM
NV
NY
OH
OK
OR
PA
PR
RI
SC
SD
TN
TX
UT
VA
VI
VT
WA
WI
WV
WY
International

A-C
D-F
G-H
I-J
K-L
M-N
O-P
Q-R
S-T
U-V
W-Z




Page 1 2 3 4 5 >> Showing results 1 - 10 of 60


ee45e256-da42-42e4-8abe-1eaa2a015769 

Name
Primary Email Address
Firm/CompanyFilterCityFilter
State
PhoneFilter
Andreana, Christinacristina@actcpa.com
Act Financial Services Group LLC
   
Stamford
Connecticut
1-203-327-5010 
  

Blezard, Michaelmichael_blezard@pue-cpas.com
Pue, Chick, Leibowitz & Blezard, LLC
VERNON
Connecticut
860-871-1722
Buzbee, Kathleenkathy@konowitzkahn.com
Konowitz, Kahn & Co., P. C.
NORTH HAVEN
Connecticut
203-239-6888
Campbell, Markmcampbell@blumshapiro.com
Blum, Shapiro & Company, P.C.
SHELTON
Connecticut
203-6568395
Cancro, Richardrichard.cancro@ge.com
General Electric Company
 
Stamford
Connecticut
 1-203-3576976
Cancro, Richardrichard.cancro@ge.com
General Electric Company
 
Stamford
Connecticut
1-203-357-6976
Carubia, Robertracarubia@netscape.net
Robert A. Carubia
WETHERSFIELD
Connecticut
860-563-6489
Colvin, Scottscottrcolvincpa@sbcglobal.net
Scott R Colvin CPA LLC
HUNTINGTON
Connecticut
203-926-9845
Dakofsky, Samuelsdakofsky@juran.com
Juran Institute Inc
Botsford
Connecticut
203-2622601
Decaprio, Philippdecaprio@dfd-cpa.com
DeCaprio, Fazzuoli & D'Agostino, P. C.
BRANFORD
Connecticut
203-488-6374


Page 1 2 3 4 5 >> Showing results 1 - 10 of 60
Show results per page


Copyright © 2006-2016 American Institute of CPAs.