Contact Us - AICPA Tax Advocacy Team 


Please contact our Tax Advocacy Team for questions on our positions or tax policy and advocacy efforts related to legislative, regulatory and administrative tax issues.


Melissa M. Labant, J.D., CPA/PFS, CFP®, CGMA

Director
mlabant@aicpa.org
202.434.9234


Eileen Sherr, CPA, CGMA, MST
Senior Technical Manager
State & Local Tax/Trust, Estate & Gift Tax
esherr@aicpa.org
202.434.9256


Melanie Lauridsen
Senior Technical Manager
IRS Advocacy & Relations
mlauridsen@aicpa.org
202.434.9235


Kristin Esposito, CPA, MST
Senior Technical Manager
Employee Benefits / Corporations & Shareholders / Executive Compensation / Health Care Reform
kesposito@aicpa.org
202.434.9241


Amy Yiqiong Wang, CPA
Senior Technical Manager
Individual & Self-Employed / S Corporations
awang@aicpa.org
202.434.9264


Ogochukwu Anokwute, JD, CPA
Lead Technical Manager
Exempt Organizations / Methods & Periods
oanokwute@aicpa.org 
202.434.9231


Jonathan Horn, CPA, CGMA
Lead Technical Manager
International Tax / Partnership Tax
jhorn@aicpa.org 
202.434.9204


Jeaneen Zanovello
Project Coordinator
jzanovello@aicpa.org 
202.434.9283


Press Inquiries:
Shirley Twillman
Senior Manager, Media Relations
stwillman@aicpa.org
202.434.9220


Membership Issues / Passwords / Resources:
Member Services Center
service@aicpa.org
1.888.777.7077


Technical Advice:
The AICPA does not assist with analyzing specific taxpayer situations, performing tax research, or interpreting the law.  You may want to consider posting your question on the AICPA Tax Practitioners LinkedIn group.




A A A


 
Copyright © 2006-2016 American Institute of CPAs.