Contact Us 


    Please contact our Tax Advocacy Team for questions on our position or advocacy efforts related to legislative, regulatory and administrative tax issues.


    Melissa M. Labant, J.D., CPA/PFS, CFP®, CGMA

    Director
    mlabant@aicpa.org
    202.434.9234


    State & Local Tax  / Trust, Estate & Gift Tax

    Eileen Sherr, CPA, MST
    Senior Manager
    esherr@aicpa.org
    202.434.9256


    IRS Advocacy & Relations / Accounting Methods & Periods

    Melanie Lauridsen
    Technical Manager
    mlauridsen@aicpa.org
    202.434.9235


    International Tax / Employee Benefits / C Corporations / Executive Compensation / Health Care Reform

    Kristin Esposito, CPA, MST
    Senior Manager
    kesposito@aicpa.org
    202.434.9241


    Individual & Self-Employed / Exempt Organizations / Partnerships / S Corporations

    Amy Wang, CPA
    Technical Manager
    awang@aicpa.org
    202.434.9264


    Press Inquiries:

    Shirley Twillman
    Senior Manager, Media Relations
    stwillman@aicpa.org
    202.434.9220


    Membership Issues / Passwords / Resources:

    Member Services Center
    service@aicpa.org
    1.888.777.7077


    Technical Advice:

    The AICPA does not assist with analyzing specific taxpayer situations, performing tax research, or interpreting the law.  You may want to consider posting your question on the AICPA Tax Practitioners LinkedIn group.




    A A A


     
    Copyright © 2006-2015 American Institute of CPAs.