Leadership 


For Member Service Inquiries, please email service@aicpa.org.
Please note all applications for open positions should be submitted through our online career portal only. All inquiries regarding job openings should be sent to Careers@aicpa.org.

Click here for speeches delivered by AICPA executives and volunteer leaders.


Senior Member Leaders

Kimberly N. Ellison-Taylor, CPA, CGMA 
Chairman, AICPA 

 

kimberly.ellison-taylor@aicpa-cima.com

Eric L. Hansen, CPA, CGMA
Vice Chair, AICPA

 

eric.hansen@aicpa-cima.com


Executive Staff

Barry C. Melancon, CPA, CGMA
President and CEO

barry.melancon@aicpa-cima.com


AICPA Senior Leadership Team

Erik Asgeirsson
President – CPA.com

erik.asgeirsson@hq.cpa.com

Michael Buddendeck
General Counsel

michael.buddendeck@aicpa-cima.com

Lawson Carmichael
Executive Vice President – Strategy, People and Innovation

lawson.carmichael@aicpa-cima.com

Sue Coffey, CPA CGMA
Executive Vice President – Public Practice

susan.coffey@aicpa-cima.com

Andrew Harding, FCMA, CGMA
Chief Executive, Management Accounting

andrew.harding@aicpa-cima.com

Fiona Harvey
Executive Vice President – Marketing & Sales

 

fiona.harvey@aicpa-cima.com

Mark Koziel, CPA, CGMA
Executive Vice President – Firm Services

 

mark.koziel@aicpa-cima.com

Greg Lamm
Vice President – Information Technology

 

greg.lamm@aicpa-cima.com

Janice Maiman, CAE 
Executive Vice President – Communications, PR and Brand

 

janice.maiman@aicpa-cima.com

Mark Peterson 
Executive Vice President – Advocacy

 

mark.peterson@aicpa-cima.com

Anthony Pugliese, CPA, CGMA, CITP
Executive Vice President – Membership, Technology and Learning

 

anthony.pugliese@aicpa-cima.com

Gail Stirling
Executive Vice President – Professional Standards & Conduct

 

gail.stirling@aicpa-cima.com

Noel Tagoe 
Executive Vice President – Academics

 

noel.tagoe@aicpa-cima.com

Irene Teng
Managing Director – Europe, Africa & Asia

 

irene.teng@aicpa-cima.com

Arleen Thomas, CPA, CGMA 
Managing Director – Americas, Global Offerings & CGMA Exam

 

arleen.thomas@aicpa-cima.com

John Windle
Chief Financial Officer

 

john.windle@aicpa-cima.com





A A A


 
Copyright © 2006-2017 American Institute of CPAs.