AICPA Leadership 


For Member Service Inquiries, please email service@aicpa.org.
Please note all applications for open positions should be submitted through our online career portal only. All inquiries regarding job openings should be sent to Careers@aicpa.org.

Click here for speeches delivered by AICPA executives and volunteer leaders.

Volunteer Leadership
Tim L. Christen, CPA, CGMA  Chairman, Board of Directors  tchristen@aicpa.org 
Kimberly N. Ellison-Taylor, CPA, CGMA  Vice Chairman, Board of Directors kellison-taylor@aicpa.org
 
Executive Staff
Barry C. Melancon, CPA, CGMA President and CEO bmelancon@aicpa.org
 
Senior Vice Presidents
Lawson Carmichael  Senior Vice President, Strategy, People & Innovation lcarmichael@aicpa.org 
Susan Coffey, CPA, CGMA Senior Vice President, Public Practice & Global Alliances scoffey@aicpa.org
Janice Maiman, CAE  Senior Vice President, Communications, Media, News & Professional Pathways  jmaiman@aicpa.org 
Mark Peterson  Senior Vice President, Congressional & Political Affairs   mpeterson@aicpa.org 
Anthony Pugliese, CPA, CGMA, CITP Senior Vice President & Chief Operating Officer apugliese@aicpa.org
Arleen Thomas, CPA, CGMA Senior Vice President, Management Accounting & Global Markets athomas@aicpa.org
 
Vice Presidents
James Brackens, CPA, CGMA Vice President, Ethics and Practice Quality jbrackens@aicpa.org
Michael Buddendeck General Counsel and Secretary mbuddendeck@aicpa.org
Michael Decker  Vice President, Examinations  mdecker@aicpa.org 
Joanne Fiore  Vice President, Professional Media, Pathways and Inclusion  jfiore@aicpa.org 
Kevin Henson  Vice President, Strategy  khenson@aicpa.org 
Edward Karl, CPA, CGMA Vice President, Taxation ekarl@aicpa.org
Jeannette Koger, CPA, CGMA  Vice President, Member Specialization and Credentialing  jkoger@aicpa.org 
Mark Koziel, CPA, CGMA  Vice President, Firm Services & Global Alliances   mkoziel@aicpa.org  
Charles Landes, CPA Vice President, Professional Standards and Services  clandes@aicpa.org
Tim LaSpaluto, CPA, CGMA, CITP  Chief Financial Officer  tlaspaluto@aicpa.org 
Cynthia Lund Vice President, State Society Affairs clund@aicpa.org
Peg McIntyre, CAE  Vice President, Membership  pmcintyre@aicpa.org 
Ashok Noah, CPA, FCMA, CGMA   Vice President, CGMA External Relations  anoah@aicpa.org 
Carl Peterson, CPA  Vice President, Small Firms  cpeterson@aicpa.org 
Cheryl Reynolds  Vice President, Communications, Advertising & Brand Management  creynolds@aicpa.org 
Clar Rosso Vice President, Member Learning & Competency crosso@aicpa.org 
Scott H. Spiegel, CPA, CGMA, CITP Vice President, Strategic Partnerships and Corporate Development sspiegel@aicpa.org
Mat Young  Vice President, State Regulatory and Legislative Affairs   myoung@aicpa.org 



A A A


 
Copyright © 2006-2016 American Institute of CPAs.