2013-2014 AICPA Board of Directors 


    The Board of Directors acts as the executive committee of Council, directing Institute activities between Council meetings. The Board meets five times a year and is responsible for reporting to the Council at least semiannually.

     

    William E. Balhoff, CPA, CGMA—Chairman
    Postlethwaite & Netterville, APAC
    8550 United Plaza Boulevard, Ste. 1001
    Baton Rouge, LA 70809
    Phone: 225.922.4615
    Fax: 225.922.4611
    bbalhoff@pncpa.com

     Richard Caturano

    Richard J. Caturano, CPA, CGMA—Immediate Past Chairman
    McGladrey
    80 City Square
    Boston, MA 02129-3742
    Phone: 617.241.1234
    Fax: 617.912.9001
    richard.caturano@mcgladrey.com

     Tommye e. Barie

    Tommye E. Barie, CPA—Vice Chairman
    Mauldin & Jenkins LLC
    Certified Public Accountants, LLC
    1301 Sixth Avenue West
    Suite 600
    Bradenton, FL 34205
    Phone: 941.747.4483
    Fax: 941.747.8396
    tbarie@mjcpa.com

    Barry C. Melancon

    Barry C. Melancon, CPA, CGMA—President and CEO
    American Institute of Certified Public Accountants
    1211 Avenue of the Americas
    19th Floor
    New York, NY 10036-8775
    Phone: 212.596.6001
    Fax: 919.419.4706
    bmelancon@aicpa.org

     Grant D. Ashley CPA

    Grant D. Ashley, CPA, CGMA
    Merck
    One Merck Drive
    #WS3A-40
    Whitehouse Station, NJ   08889
    Phone: 908.423.7857
    Fax: 908.735.1265  
    grant.ashley@merck.com

     

    Nancy A. Bagranoff, DBA, CPA
    University of Richmond
    Robins School of Business
    1 Gateway Road
    Richmond, VA   23173
    Phone: 804.289.8551
    Fax: 804.287.6544
    nbagrano@richmond.edu

    James C. Bourke, CPA, CGMA
    Withum Smith + Brown
    331 Newman Springs Road, Ste. 125
    Red Bank, NJ 07701
    Phone: 732.759.6815
    Fax: 732.741.7292
    jbourke@withum.com  

     

    Stephen W. Christian, CPA, CGMA
    Kreischer Miller 100 Witmer Road
    Suite 350
    Horsham, PA   19044
    Phone: 215.420.1193
    Fax: 215.420.1225
    schristian@kmco.com

     

    Kimberly N. Ellison-Taylor, CPA, CGMA
    Oracle Americas
    14401 Dunstable Court
    Bowie, MD   20721
    Phone: 410.299.0989
    Fax: 410.423.9619
    kellison12@yahoo.com

     

    Thomas D. Foard, CPA, CGMA
    Publishers Circulation Fulfillment, Inc. (PCF)
    502 Washington Avenue, Ste. 500
    Towson, MD 21204
    Phone: 410.821.4554
    Fax: 410.821.1359
    tom.foard@pcfcorp.com

     

    Tracey C. Golden, CPA
    Deloitte
    10 Westport Road
    Wilton, CT   06897
    Phone: 203.761.3468
    Fax: 203.423.6468
    tgolden@deloitte.com

     

    Eric L. Hansen, CPA, CGMA
    BKD, LLP 910 E. St. Louis Street
    Springfield, MO   65801
    Phone: 417.520.0990
    Fax: 417.831.4763
    ehansen@bkd.com

     

    DeAnn A. Hill, CPA, CGMA, PFS
    DeAnn Auman Hill, CPA
    1015 Military Avenue
    Baxter Springs, KS   66713
    Phone: 620.856.5209
    Fax: 620.856.3941
    deannhill@deannhillcpa.com

     

    Thomas E. Hilton, CPA, CGMA
    Anders Minkler Huber & Helm LLP
    705 Olive,10th Floor
    St. Louis, MO 63101
    Phone: 314.655.5515
    Fax: 314.558.2515
    thilton@anderscpa.com

     

    Jean M. Hobby, CPA
    PricewaterhouseCoopers
    2001 Ross Avenue
    Suite 1800
    Dallas, TX   75201
    Phone: 214.999.1486
    Fax: 813.639.2383
    jean.hobby@us.pwc.com

     

    Blanche L. Lincoln (Public Member)
    Lincoln Policy Group
    1110 Vermont Avenue, NW
    Suite 1000
    Washington, DC   20005
    Phone: 202.530.4867
    Fax: 202.530.4800
    blanchelincoln@lincolnpolicygroup.com

    Kenneth A. Macias, MBA, CPA, CGMA
    Macias Gini & O'Connell, LLP
    3000 S Street, Ste. 300
    Sacramento, CA 95816
    Phone: 916.642.7038
    Fax: 916.928.2755
    ken@mgocpa.com  

     

    Myriam Madden, FCMA, CGMA (Public Member)
    Historic Scotland
    104 Cluny Gardens
    Morningside
    Edinburgh, Scotland  EH10 6BR
    Phone: 011 44 (0)20 8849 2436
    Fax: 011 44 (0)20 7663 5442

    myriam.madden@cimaglobal.com

     

     

    Dorri C. McWhorter, CPA, CITP, CGMA
    YWCA Metropolitan Chicago
    One North LaSalle Street
    Suite 1150
    Chicago, IL 60602
    Phone: 312.762.2751
    Fax: 312.346.2231
    dorri.mcwhorter@ywcachicago.org

     

    Faye D. Miller, CPA, CGMA
    Basin Electric Power Cooperative
    1717 E. Interstate Avenue
    Bismark, ND 58501
    Phone: 701.221.4416
    Fax: 701.221.4450
    fmiller@bepc.com

     
     

    David K. Morgan, CPA, PFS
    Lattimore Black Morgan & Cain, PC
    5250 Virginia Way
    Brentwood, TN   37024
    Phone: 615-309-2272
    Fax: 615-309-2572
    dmorgan@lbmc.com

     Anne M. Northup

    Anne M. Northup (Public Member)
    Bracewell & Giuliani LLC
    2000 K Street, NW, Suite 500
    Washington, DC 20006
    Phone: 202.828.5803
    Fax: 800.404.3970
    anne.northup@bgllp.com

     

    Gary W. Reynolds, CPA, CGMA
    Perkins & Company, PC
    1211 SW Fifth Avenue
    Suite 1000
    Portland, OR   97204
    Phone: 503.221.7505
    Fax: 503.294.4378
    greynolds@perkinsaccounting.com

    Heather Collins

    Staff Liaison

    Heather Collins - Director - Governance, Office of the CEO
    American Institute of Certified Public Accountants
    220 Leigh Farm Road
    Durham, NC 27707
    Phone: 919.402.4846
    Fax: 919.402.4788
    hcollins@aicpa.org




    A A A


     
    Copyright © 2006-2014 American Institute of CPAs.