AICPA Foundation Board of Trustees 2014-2015 

    Randy Fletchall, CPA, President
    Ernst & Young (Retired)


    Patricia Cochran, CPA, CGMA, Vice-President
    Corporate Governance      



    Marshall K. Pitman, Ph.D., CPA, CMA, Treasurer
    University of Texas at San Antonio

      Nancy A. Bagranoff, DBA. CPA, AICPA Board of Directors Liaison
    University of Richmond-Robins School of Business
    Markus Ahrens, CPA, Ph.D, MBA
    St. Louis Community College          

      Ben Ellingson, CPA, CGMA
    Eide Bailly LLP



    William F. Ezzell, Jr., CPA
    Deloitte & touche LLP (Retired)

      Lisa M. Kelley, CPA, CMA, CGMA
    Asurion Corporation

    George W. Krull, Jr., CPA 
    Grant Thornton (Retired)



      Ralph Albert Thomas, CGMA
    New Jersey Society of CPAs



    A A A

    Copyright © 2006-2016 American Institute of CPAs.